Sweet – Scott’s House – Fast Growing Blog on WordPress

I logged on tonight only to see that Scott’s House was ranked on Friday as one of the fastest growing blogs on WordPress.com.

This is actually the 3rd or 4th time that I’ve been listed, but it is still really, really cool to see this.

I wasn’t the fastest growing site, but I was ranked #67 putting me right between other fast growing sites like DesignCreatology, which I’m pretty excited to learn about because they have Pshop tutorials and BamaSecs, a University of Alabama (I assume) site about their thriving ultimate frisbee squad.

In any case, thanks so much for checking out my site.

Photo by BobNL.

Leave a comment

Filed under Funny Things

Leave a Reply

